Need a FREE Roofing or Guttering Estimate in Hampshire? Simply call 01483 399156
Straight-forward, no-nonsense quote, no sales pitches
  • 25 Years Experience
  • All Work 100% Guaranteed
  • No Call Out Charges
  • We’ll Beat Any Similar Quote

Here is a list of reviews that Aleet Property Solutions LTD has received over the years. Make sure to check out our Google reviews or Facebook reviews to see more of our services.

View Reviews on Proven Local

Rated 5.0 Out Of 5

Andrew HydeFascias, soffits and guttering replacement
27 January 2024

Adaptable, committed and ensured satisfaction. Quoted what we wanted, completed promptly and ensured final result was as agreed. Good quality materials and workmanship; could improve on tidiness when on site and completion.

See Full Review
James CooleyRoof Repair
16 September 2023

We used Aleet Property Solutions ltd several months ago for an inspection and repair work and will certainly use them again when it's time for a new roof. Edward was fantastic ! He is very knowledgable, explained the repairs needed, and gave us great maintenance tips.

See Full Review
Valarie B. ConstableRoofing work
11 September 2023

Got in touch with Edward for a roof repair. Came the following day and got the job done. Cleaned up well. Great job overall.

See Full Review
Derrick M. GarciaRoof Repair Service
19 August 2023

Aleet Property Solutions ltd's communications, professionalism, and commitment to excellence are traits that I rarely experience with the local contractors. They listened to my concerns, team showed up on time, repaired my roof and trim - then team Leader came back to review the work and didn’t leave until it met his standard. I highly recommend Aleet Property Solutions ltd !

See Full Review
Annabel LSkylight Repair
12 August 2023

I had a wonderful experience with Aleet Property Solutions LTD when they repaired my skylight. The team was not only skilled and knowledgeable but also very courteous and prompt. They assessed the issue quickly and efficiently, and the repair was done with precision. The skylight now looks as good as new, letting in ample natural light while keeping any leaks at bay. I'm impressed with their professionalism and dedication to quality work. Aleet Property Solutions LTD is my top choice for any future property needs.

See Full Review
RichardRidge tiles repair
11 August 2023

I recently had my ridge tiles repaired by Aleet Property Solutions LTD and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. The team arrived on time and were very professional. They quickly identified the problem and repaired the tiles within a few hours. I was very impressed with the quality of the work and I would definitely recommend Aleet Property Solutions LTD to anyone who needs ridge tile repairs.

See Full Review
Warren J. LaughlinInstalled a New Roof
9 August 2023

Roof repair done today nice lads great service good communication.

See Full Review
Mason Smithjosedomingovelasquez1996@gmail.com
26 July 2023

Excellent service , very friendly and helpful, super efficient and sorted out problem straight away.i will be using them again to sort out my roofing problem in new year.will recommend to all my friends and family.thank you.

See Full Review
Rodney Katzman
3 July 2023

Porch roof done today by the team at Aleet Property Solutions ltd . Gave me a good understanding of what was done and pictures helped too. Already recommended them to my sister.

See Full Review
Michelle PhillipsNew Roof
24 June 2023

Professional and friendly team. Fitted a new roof on our kitchen extension, and completed the work in under 3 days. Would definitely recommend them based on my experience.

See Full Review
Richard J. SwankRoof Repair
13 June 2023

I needed a full roof repair for main house and extension. During the job he showed me what was going on and I was assured that all work was being carried out to a very high standard. The lads worked non stop and completed the work on schedule. The finishing was excellent and all debris was collected up and the area fully swept. I am very happy with the work done and have no hesitation in recommending This company based on my experience

See Full Review
Albert GaldamezRoofing Service
13 May 2023

Aleet Property Solutions ltd have been great to work with. This is the 2nd time I've used Aleet Property Solutions ltd. They're professional and do terrific work! Call them for your next project!

See Full Review
Brian NNew roof
13 May 2023

Aleet Property Solutions LTD exceeded my expectations with their installation of a new roof. The team demonstrated remarkable skill and professionalism throughout the project. They completed the job within the estimated timeframe and left the site impeccably clean. The new roof has transformed the look of my home and I couldn't be happier with the result. Their attention to detail and commitment to quality craftsmanship are truly commendable. I wholeheartedly recommend Aleet Property Solutions LTD for any roofing needs - their expertise is truly exceptional.

See Full Review
Tony BurnandRoof cleaning
18 April 2023

Aleet Property Solutions LTD did a fantastic job with roof cleaning! Their team was punctual, professional, and thorough in their work. The transformation of my roof is incredible – it looks brand new! They used the appropriate techniques to ensure no damage to the roof. I appreciate their attention to detail and commitment to quality. If you're looking for reliable and skilled professionals for roof cleaning, I highly recommend Aleet Property Solutions LTD.

See Full Review
Michael C. HendrixRoof Repair Service
14 April 2023

Aleet Property Solutions ltd's communications, professionalism, and commitment to excellence are traits that I rarely experience with the local contractors. They listened to my concerns, team showed up on time, repaired my roof and trim - then team Leader came back to review the work and didn’t leave until it met his standard. I highly recommend Aleet Property Solutions ltd !

See Full Review
Brian CorpsRoof Repair
15 March 2023

Aleet property solutions done and an amazing job really good communication and was very helpful in explaining what was the best options to go for would definitely use this company again

See Full Review
Roy DillonRoof installation
19 February 2023

Very happy and impressed with the roof installation they did for us. Very professional and continuously followed up with progress. Did an excellent job protecting property and cleaned up in an excellent manner.

See Full Review
Tom SlaterGarage roof
19 February 2023

I am thoroughly pleased with the garage roof replacement carried out by Aleet Property Solutions LTD. The team displayed remarkable skill and efficiency throughout the process. The new roof looks fantastic and has given my garage a fresh lease of life. Aleet Property Solutions LTD's professionalism and attention to detail were truly commendable. They completed the project within the stipulated timeframe and left the area clean. I highly recommend Aleet Property Solutions LTD for their exceptional workmanship and dedication to customer satisfaction.

See Full Review
William S. ShetlerRoofing work
3 February 2023

I highly recommend Aleet Property Solutions ltd. Their team is very professional and responsive. They offered great customer service from beginning to end.

See Full Review
Madou TraoreGutters, Soffits and Fascia
14 January 2023

I love their work! The owner and the staffs are very professional and friendly. Highly recommend

See Full Review
Shahar VazanaRoof Replacement
9 January 2023

The price for the quality of service is amazing. Aleet Property Solutions really done me good.

See Full Review
Keith GordonNew Garage Roof
21 December 2022

Cheap price and high-cost performance

See Full Review
Veronica ByrdRoof Repair
11 December 2022

Aleet Property Solutions was prompt, friendly and informative. I would use them again and recommend them for sure.

See Full Review
Gloria WarneRoof Repair
5 December 2022

Originally contacted these guys for a roof repair which turned into requiring a new roof as all my beams were rotten. I can't praise them enough, great guys, polite, professional and very hard working. The new roof was installed within a week. I would definitely recommend this company and if I could give more than 5 stars I would! Thanks guys you've done a fantastic job!

See Full Review
Tracy McCullochRoof
23 November 2022

Fantastic work! Had a new roof fitted after previous roofer had done such a bad repair job was left with a major leak.Aleet Property Solutions ltd turned up on time took pictures of the problems and suggested a couple of fixing plans with total new roof the option I agreed with, not only a very competitive price but completed on time. highly recommend.

See Full Review
Gabriel MGutter replacement
22 November 2022

Aleet Property Solutions LTD truly impressed me with their gutter replacement service. The team was punctual, and the installation was swift yet meticulous. My new gutters are functioning flawlessly, enhancing the overall look of my home. Their professionalism and attention to detail are commendable. I wholeheartedly recommend Aleet Property Solutions LTD for their excellent workmanship and reliable service.

See Full Review
Charlie YFlat roof
15 November 2022

Aleet Property Solutions LTD exceeded my expectations with their flat roof service. From start to finish, their team displayed top-notch professionalism and skill. They expertly installed the new flat roof, paying attention to every detail. The result is not only aesthetically pleasing but also functional and durable. I'm impressed with their commitment to quality workmanship and would gladly recommend them for any roofing needs.

See Full Review
Jorge PrattRoofing work
13 November 2022

Aleet Property Solutions ltd did a great, super-fast job that fixed the problem and saved the day for our home sale. The price was great, and the process was easy, and the box is checked!Thanks Aleet Property Solutions ltd! I highly recommend!

See Full Review
Claude FarmerRoof Repair
17 October 2022

Had a small flat roof re-done today by Edward and his team. Really great service. Neighbours asked him to do a roof repair. Gave us both a discount. Thank you

See Full Review
SadrulNew Gutters
11 October 2022

Good service

See Full Review
Tracy SlickChimney and Roof Repair
9 October 2022

Customer services experience was excellent!

See Full Review
Denise BRoof repair
4 October 2022

I want to express my gratitude to Aleet Property Solutions LTD for their swift and effective emergency roof repair service. Facing a sudden leak, their team promptly arrived and skillfully resolved the issue, preventing further damage. Their professionalism and dedication were evident, as they worked efficiently while maintaining a high level of communication. I was relieved by their quick response and impressed with the quality of the repair. Aleet Property Solutions LTD turned a stressful situation into a positive experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services for any roofing needs. Thank you for your outstanding work and reliability.

See Full Review
David S. YoungRoof Replacement
3 October 2022

It is a great feeling to find a good roofer. I am happy to say that I have found Aleet Property Solutions ltd. I called them up for a new roof setup and they were fast and efficient. They were also very professional and courteous. They did a good job in a very short time. I will recommend them to anyone who needs roofing services.

See Full Review
Kyle CookMaintenance
28 September 2022

Aleet Property Solutions was very professional and friendly, answered all of our questions and we got a very detailed report.

See Full Review
Jane RobertsRoof Repair
29 July 2022

Excellent service , very friendly and helpful, super efficient and sorted out problem straight away.i will be using them again to sort out my roofing problem in new year.will recommend to all my friends and family.thank you.

See Full Review
Todd TylerRoofing work
23 July 2022

Very professional service, excellent workmanship on both my parents' tiled roof and my roof repair and skylight installation. Would highly recommend them for their reasonable price and great quality

See Full Review
Mark PeriaraRoof replaced
3 July 2022

I had my roof replaced by Aleet Property Solutions LTD and I was very happy with the service. They were professional, efficient, and the price was reasonable. The new roof looks great and I know it will last for many years to come. I would definitely recommend Aleet Property Solutions LTD to anyone who needs a roof replacement.

See Full Review
Walter M. BurgessRoof Replacement
27 June 2022

We were very happy with the quality of work and the after service attention paid to us by Aleet Property Solutions ltd and highly recommend them should you be in the need of roof replacement

See Full Review
Chris McClintockRoofing Service
29 May 2022

Had some roof repairs done today. Great service and great Price.

See Full Review
AnisNew Roof
28 May 2022

Had a new roof installed Aleet Property Solutions ltd. Good set up and makes it look very easy. Thank you for our new roof.

See Full Review
John BurtonInstalled a New Roof
25 May 2022

Excellent service from beginning to end. The team did a great job of walking us through the insurance/ payment process, picking out the best color roof, and helping us to replace siding and find a painter. The roofers were very efficient and professional. Edward communicated with us throughout the process. Highly recommend.

See Full Review
Jesse AmundsonRoofing work
19 May 2022

Edward was amazing as well as the service he provided. We were provided a quote prior to work and also before/after pictures. My husband and I were very pleased with Aleet Property Solutions ltd as a whole!

See Full Review
Brian McDermottRoof repair
13 May 2022

I had a leak coming into my bedroom so I had aleet property solutions come by to take a look they gave me a fair price & the best solution to fixing the problem I went ahead and they had it done in a sharp and sufficient period of time I would highly recommend.

See Full Review
Maris BrugisRoof replacement
12 May 2022

I was very happy with the roof replacement service I received from Aleet Property Solutions LTD. The team was professional and efficient, and they did a great job of replacing my roof quickly and affordably. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a roof replacement.

See Full Review
Mik BaldwinGarage roof
3 May 2022

I am thoroughly pleased with Aleet Property Solutions LTD for their exceptional garage roof service. The team displayed a high level of expertise, promptly replacing the roof with skill and precision. Their professionalism and attention to detail were evident throughout the process. The new garage roof not only looks fantastic but also provides me with confidence in its durability. I highly recommend Aleet Property Solutions LTD for their top-quality work and reliable service.

See Full Review
John LinkonNew Roof
19 April 2022

Aleet Property Solutions LTD truly impressed me with their new roof service. The team's proficiency and commitment to perfection were evident throughout the project. They swiftly replaced my old roof with precision and skill, demonstrating their expertise in the field. The finished roof not only looks fantastic but also gives me confidence in its durability. Their professionalism and attention to detail are commendable. I highly recommend Aleet Property Solutions LTD for anyone in need of roofing services. Trustworthy and efficient, they exceeded my expectations in every way.

See Full Review
Fred SmithRoofing Service
11 April 2022

Had some roof repairs done today. Great service and great Price.

See Full Review
Rene TorrezRoofing Service
3 March 2022

Aleet Property Solutions ltd did a great job replacing my roof. From the beginning Edward explained all my options and answered every question I asked. His knowledge of the products available and the ability to present multiple installation instructions were pivotal in my decision to go with Aleet Property Solutions ltd.

See Full Review
David ShadeRoofing Service
19 February 2022

Edward and his team are perfect in making sure the work got done on time and very cleanly. Edward put the whole job together for me and I couldn't be happier with the results. Amazing company !

See Full Review
Leroy JohnsonRoof Repair
3 February 2022

I had my roof inspected by Edward. I learned a lot about my roof. I also learned a few things about the insurance industry. My experience was pleasant with no pressure. I didn't get my roof replaced but I would definitely recommend Aleet Property Solutions ltd if you need your roof inspected. From my experience with Edward I felt like they definitely care about customer satisfaction.

See Full Review
Helen A. HelsleyRoof Repair
2 February 2022

Highly recommend.Excellent service from beginning to end. The team did a great job of walking us through the insurance/ payment process, picking out the best color roof, and helping us to replace siding and find a painter. The roofers were very efficient and professional. Edward communicated with us throughout the process.

See Full Review
See MoreSee Less

We pride ourselves on our recommendations for roofing in Hampshire and guttering, fascia and soffit services.

Aleet Property Solutions LTD  © Copyright 2024

reading_nav